Art for All

(Multiple Venues) : Sat 9/29/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/11/19 2:00PM

View All Subscription Packages


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Fall Pops Gala Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00PM

Catapult Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:00PM

Ode to Freedom Friday, October 5, 2018 8:00PM - Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00PM

A Midsummer Night's Dream Friday, October 12, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00PM

Portland Cello Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30PM

The Barber of Seville Friday, November 2, 2018 8:00PM - Sunday, November 4, 2018 3:00PM

Armistice: A Hope for Peace Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00PM

Love Stories Friday, November 16, 2018 8:00PM - Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:00PM

Amazing Grace @ Asbury United Sunday, December 2, 2018 3:00PM

Celebration of Christmas Friday, December 7, 2018 8:00PM

The Nutcracker Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:00PM - Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:30PM

Holiday Pops Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00PM

Messiah Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00PM

The Three Little Pigs Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00AM

Arias & Encores @ Temple Beth Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:00PM

Kiss Me, Kate Friday, February 15, 2019 8:00PM - Saturday, February 16, 2019 8:00PM

Snow White Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30PM - Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00PM

Moonlight & Movie Music Friday, March 1, 2019 8:00PM - Saturday, March 2, 2019 8:00PM

Carmen Friday, March 15, 2019 8:00PM - Sunday, March 17, 2019 3:00PM

Bach St. John Passion Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:00PM

Cosmic Depth Friday, March 29, 2019 8:00PM - Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:00PM

Light & Spring Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:00PM

Laser Spectacular: Pink Floyd Friday, April 12, 2019 8:00PM

Innovations 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30PM - Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:00PM

Fantastic Light Friday, May 3, 2019 8:00PM - Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:00PM

Denyce Graves Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:00PM

Family Concert 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00PM