BTM Full Subscription

Main Stage : Fri 10/12/18 7:30PM - Sat 4/27/19 7:00PM

View All Subscription Packages


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

A Midsummer Night's Dream Friday, October 12, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00PM

The Nutcracker Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:00PM - Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:30PM

Snow White Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30PM - Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00PM

Innovations 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30PM - Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:00PM